Friday 1. 2. 2019

12:00 Oodi

Sujari Britt, cello
Bach: Solo Suite No.1 in G Major


Free entrance

MASTERCLASS with Jian Wang
14.30-17.30 Camerata, Music Center


Free entrance


19.00 Sinebrychoff Museum               SOLD OUT!!!


Organized by the friends of Sinebrychoff Museum.

Jonathan Roozeman, cello – Alexander Warenberg, cello – Jan-Paul Roozeman, piano



  • Jean-Baptiste Bréval: Sonata in G Major
  • Niccolo Paganini: Moses variations
  • Franz Schubert: Arpeggione Sonata in A minor, D821
  • David Popper: Suite for two cellos op.16